TCA Friendship Ladder Rules 2022-2023

WEEK 11 EVEN 3-UP January 30th through February 05th

 

 

 

Men’s Division I:

            1
Alex Mansfield mansfieldtennis505@gmail.com 505-263-9901
           2 Brandon Briganti bbrig37@gmail.com 505-366-7627
            3
Patrick Sullivan pat@salazar-sullivanlaw.com 505-321-2508
            4
Erik Olson erikolsonccim@gmail.com 505-463-7708
            5
Freddy Gordon fredito13@aol.com 505-259-6496
             6 David Zumwalt zumwaltdavid@comcast.net 505-850-3451
               7 Jeff Hellman jhellman@gmail.com 505-715-0828
               8 Pete Henderson pete@hswealthpartners.com 505-280-0526
               9 Andrew Barnes desertmountain2000@gmail.com 505-440-4003
             10 Tom Kricka tomkricka@gmail.com 928-637-4875
              11 John Dubois jdubois85@gmail.com 505-235-6521
             12 Dick Maguire maguire.dick@gmail.com 505-681-6192
             13 Antonio Londono londonoreales@msn.com 505-288-4319
             14 Alan Blair ajblair1222@gmail.com 651-270-2363
             15 Ryne Thompson rthompson@gocsc.com 505-366-8037
             16 Mike Rising mrising2@hotmail.com 505-270-6466

DIVISION II

 1 Jeff Hagemann hagemannjeff@gmail.com 505-720-4926
 2 Michael Scisco michaelscisco@gmail.com 505-603-3636
 3 Brian Cone emailbc@yahoo.com 505-917-4336
 4 Leon Redman leon.redman43@yahoo.com 575-654-5073
 5 David The Great Baggerly d.baggerly@yahoo.com 505-249-5142
 6 Patrick Apodaca pato123@comcast.net 505-401-5423
 7 BYE  
 8 Kedar Bhasker kedar.bhasker@gmail.com 505-720-2113
 9 Ken Frink frikken@yahoo.com 505-401-4238
 10 Andy Foster familiafoster@gmail.com 505-507-3677
 11 BYE  
 12 John Jewett Jjewettnm@gmail.com 720-347-8529
 13 Dainius Skauda skauda1@yahoo.com 713-344-5734
              14 Corbin Hildebrandt corbin@hildebrandtlawnm.com 505-998-6676
              15 BYE  
 16 Charles Finley charles.j.finley@gmail.com 505-225-0096

Men’s Division III:

1 Randy King randyking22@hotmail.com 435-232-5781
2 Walt Simpson waltersimpson@gmail.com 505-301-9204
3 Brad Woolrich bwoolrich@comcast.net 505-306-3251
4 Kevin Phillips kphill@gmail.com 917-453-5223
5 Peter Feibelman pjfeibe@msn.com 505-514-3256
6 Mohammad Shahid shahidaftab@gmail.com 904-607-7603
7 BYE  
8 Sandy McNeill sandymcneilljjrr@aol.com 505-681-9469
9 BYE  
10 Patrick Roskam patrick.roskam@soudermiller.com 915-261-6269
11 BYE  
12 Barry Herrero barryherrero@gmail.com 505-239-2171
13 Ron Garner rawng@msn.com 505-280-3321
14    
15    
     

 

Women’s Division I:

        1
BYE  
         2
Dee Burton pokadotdee@msn.com 505-573-2147
         3 Liz Briganti Lbrig@comcast.net 505-228-8181
         4
Elaine Rising erising@yahoo.com 505-280-4844
         5
Lisa Anselmo lma456@gmail.com 505-417-4639
         6 Jeanne Woodfin jmwoodfin@gmail.com 928-247-2085
         7 Heidi Pitts heidi2935@gmail.com 505-803-7931
         8 Christine Turpen cturpen@waterstonemortgage.com 505-235-0688
         9 Margy Wienbar margygem@comcast.net 505-980-5186
        10 Emily Kienzle emilykienzle@yahoo.com 505-331-6129
        11 BYE  
        12 Beth Kittelson kittelmama@yahoo.com 702-205-7414
        13 Noell Stone sstone@salud.unm.edu 505-659-7289
        14 Lee Sloan leesloan@me.com 575-454-9271
        15 Kathy Sabo kathleensabo@comcast.net 505-507-7548
       16 Lisa Burckel leecenm@yahoo.com 505-239-9487
       17 BYE  
      18 Katie Gentry-Funk katie_gentryfunk@mac.com  505-301-7382
     
     

 

Women’s Division II:

1 Carol Pierce cpinabq@gmail.com 505-469-4559
2 Melissa Garcia mgarcia8168@comcast.net 505-249-7913
3 Monica Foster familiafoster@gmail.com 505-314-6879
4 Kristen Bushnell kristenbushnell@yahoo.com 505-238-9348
5 Kim Bell kimbell7@gmail.com 505-362-2006
6 Amy Garcia amygar@mac.com 505-730-1717
7 BYE  
8 Susie Oldfield oldfieldsix@gmail.com 505-681-3606
9 Taylor Traub yikeandsprout@gmail.com 505-304-2716
10 Leigh Kader leighhillkader@gmail.com 917-279-4226
11 Monica Wintheiser monw@sbcglobal.net 505-319-3923
12 Danielle Staveley dainstaveley02@gmail.com 505-239-1603
13    
14    

 

 

 

 SCHEDULE FOR 2022-2023

If you have any questions please call Liz or Monica at 505-262-1691  

Week 1: Nov 14 – Nov 20 = EVEN  

Week 2: Nov 21 – Nov 27 = ODD 3-UP  

Week 3: Nov 28 – Dec 04 = EVEN  

Week 4: Dec 05 – Dec 11 = ODD  

Week 5: Dec 12 – Dec 18 = EVEN 3-UP  

Week 6: Dec 19 – Jan 01 = ODD  

Week 7: Jan 02 – Jan 08 = EVEN  

Week 8: Jan 09 – Jan 15 = ODD 3-UP  

Week 9: Jan 16 – Jan 22 = EVEN  

Week 10: Jan 23 – Jan 29 = ODD  

Week 11: Jan 30 – Feb 05 = EVEN 3-UP  

Week 12: Feb 06 – Feb 12 =ODD  

The Tournament Weekend is TBA