TCA Friendship Ladder Rules 2021-2022

WEEK 04 (ODD Numbers Challenge 1 Up) November 22nd through December 05th, 2021 (2 weeks for Thanksgiving)

 

Men’s Division I:

    1
Erik Olson 505-463-7704 erikolsonccim@gmail.com
    2 Ron Oldfield 505-241-9096 oldfieldsix@gmail.com
    3
Alex Kratchovil 505-288-5171 aurex9001@gmail.com
    4
Mark Freidman 505-250-5796 sundevilnm@aol.com
    5
Dick Maguire 505-681-6192 maguire.dick@gmail.com
    6 Patrick Sullivan 505-321-2508 pat@salazar-sullivanlaw.com
     

 

DIVISION II

1 Alex Mansfield 505-263-9901 mansfieldtennis505@gmail.com
2 Krishna Goradia 505-450-2479 kgoradia1@gmail.com
3 David Zumwalt 505-850-3451 zumwaltdavid@comcast.net
4 Duke Dow 573-837-7229 dukedow1945@gmail.com
5 Ryne Thompson 505-366-8037 rthompson@gocsc.com
6 Andrew Barnes 505-440-4003 desertmountain2000@gmail.com
7 Ron Samples 505-280-2612 4baileysdad@comcast.net
8 John Hellier 505-917-3173 qhellier@yahoo.com
9 David Baggerly 505-249-5142 d.baggerly@yahoo.com
10 Genaro Tafoya 505-261-2213 genstafoya@gmail.com
11 Joe Behrend 505-450-3748 joe@discountfitnessequipment.com
12 Vinny Perumal 505-879-7168 vish_vin@hotmail.com
13 Gabe Sloan-Garcia 505-227-4004
               14 Pete Hendersen 505-280-0526 pete@hswealthpartners.com
               15 Jeff Hagemann 505-720-4926 jeffhagemann@comcast.net
16 Greg King 505-280-3242 gking@becktoi.com
17 Jeff Hellman 505-715-0828 jhellman@gmail.com
18 BYE  
19 Peter Burton 505-485-2471 pfburton62@gmail.com
20 Leon Redman  575-313-0492 Lredman@rmef.org
21 Michael Scisco 505-603-3636 michaelscisco@gmail.com
22 Brian Carter 505-410-5895 slybri74@yahoo.com

Men’s Division III:

1 Alan Blair 651-270-2363 ajblair1222@gmail.com
2 Josh Simon 505-903-0688
3 Tom Outler 505-363-2128 toutler@gmail.com
4 BYE  
5 Rajesh Venkatasubramanian 505-756-6258 infy85@gmail.com
6 Patrick Apodaca 505-401-5423 pato123@comcast.net
7 Charles Finley 505-225-0096 charles.j.finley@gmail.com
8 Tarek Mamlook 915-345-5222 tmamlook@gmail.com
9 Brian Cone 505-917-4336 emailmbc@yahoo.com
10 Ronnie Cooper 808-205-6602 ronald.cooper@aps.edu
11 Andy Foster 505-507-3677 familiafoster@gmail.com
12 BYE  
13 Antonio Londono 505-450-3615 katiecelise@gmail.com
14 Sandy McNeill 505-681-9469 sandymcneiljjrr@aol.com or italia49@comcast.net
15 Ken Frink 505-401-4238 frinkken@yahoo.com
16 BYE  
17 Brad Woolrich 505-306-3251 bwoolrich@comcast.net
18 Steve Jansen 505-589-4269 fugitive4030@yahoo.com

 

Men’s Division IV:

1 Anthony Kuna 505-710-8782 daniellekuna@gmail.com
2 Randy King 435-232-5781 randyking22@hotmail.com
3 Daniel Galvis 201-970-0713 daniel.galvis@gmail.com
4 Darryl Landavazo 505-250-9252 daryl.landavazo@gmail.com
5 Bob Lavallee 617-285-2338 blavallee1@hotmail.com
6 Peter Feibelman 505-514-3256 pjfeibe@msn.com
7 Kevin Phillips 917-453-5223 kphill@gmail.com
8 Kevin Murphy 505-239-4235 kevin@altura-real-estate.com
9 Jake Kader 917-539-7413 jakekader@gmail.com

 

Women’s Division I:

        1
Katie Joshi 419-262-0521 katieandamar@gmail.com
         2
Dolores Busch 505-910-9982 delo025@comcast.net
         3 Jennifer Johnson 813-767-2648 jj.jennifermjohnson@gmail.com
         4
Christine Turpen 505-235-0688 cturpen@waterstonemortgage.com
         5
Jessica Sutherland 757-737-4730 jessica.lee.sutherland@gmail.com
         6 Kathy Sabo 505-507-7548 kathleensabo@comcast.net
         7 Jeanne Woodfin 928-247-2085 jmwoodfin@gmail.com
         8 Liz Briganti 505-228-8181 Lbrig@comcast.net
         9 Heidi Pitts 505-803-7931 heidi2935y@gmail.com
        10 Margy Wienbar 505-980-5186 margygem@comcast.net
        11 Terese Bridges 505-363-8798 tbridges@mac.com
        12 Beth Kittelson 702-205-7414 ekittelson1@westlakefinancial.com
        13 Ping Mui 704-853-9109 ngahpmui@gmail.com
         14 Lisa Burckel 505-239-9847 leecenm@yahoo.com
        15 Rifka Stern 505-350-5920 rifkastern@gmail.com
        16 BYE  

 

Women’s Division II:

1 Kim Bell 505-362-2006 kimbell17@gmail.com
2 Monica Foster 505-314-6879 familiafoster@gmail.com
3 Dana Hanisee 505-908-1843 hanisee@gmail.com
4 Leigh Brunner 505-818-9146 leighbrunner@msn.com
5 Carol Pierce 505-469-4559 cpinabq@gmail.com
6 Elizabeth Miller 505-301-5318 elizabeth4miller@gmail.com
7 Susie Oldfield 505-681-3606 oldfieldsix@gmail.com
8 Marie Dow 573-837-7229 dukedow1945@gmail.com
9 Kristen Bushnell 505-238-9348 kristenbushnell@yahoo.com
10 Noell Stone 505-659-7289 sstone@salud.unm.edu
11 Monica Wintheiser 505-319-3923 monw@sbcglobal.net
12 Jerri Mares 505-290-2374 jseram20@gmail.com

Women’s Division III:

1    
2    
 3    
4    
5    
         6
   

Women’s Division IV:

1    
2    
3    
4    
5    
6    

 

REVISED SCHEDULE FOR 2021-2022

If you have any questions please call Liz or Monica at 505-262-1691  

Week 1: Oct 25 – Oct 31 = EVEN  

Week 2: Nov 01 – Nov 07 = ODD 3-UP  

Week 3: Nov 08 – Nov 21 = EVEN  

Week 4: Nov 22 – Dec 05 = ODD  

Week 5: Dec 06 – Dec 12 = EVEN 3-UP  

Week 6: Dec 13 – Dec 19 = ODD  

Week 7: Dec 20 – Jan 02 = EVEN  

Week 8: Jan 03 – Jan 09 = ODD 3-UP  

Week 9: Jan 10 – Jan 16 = EVEN  

Week 10: Jan 17 – Jan 23 = ODD  

Week 11: Jan 24 – Jan 30 = EVEN 3-UP  

Week 12: Jan 31 – Feb 06 =ODD  

The Tournament Weekend is TBA