TCA Friendship Ladder Rules 2021-2022

FINAL STANDINGS AS OF 02/14/2022

Please report your matches if you haven’t already!

 

 

 

Men’s Division I:

    1
Alex Mansfield 505-263-9901 mansfieldtennis505@gmail.com
    2 David Zumwalt 505-850-3451 zumwaltdavid@comcast.net
    3
Erik Olson 505-463-7708 erikolsonccim@gmail.com
    4
Alex Kratchovil 505-288-5171 aurex9001@gmail.com
    5
Mark Freidman 505-250-5796 sundevilnm@aol.com
    6 Andrew Barnes 505-440-4003 desertmountain2000@gmail.com
     

DIVISION II

 1 Ron Oldfield 505-241-9096 raoldfi@gmail.com
 2 Jeff Hellman 505-715-0828 jhellman@gmail.com
 3 Krishna Goradia 505-450-2479 kgoradia1@gmail.com
 4 Patrick Sullivan 505-321-2508 pat@salazar-sullivanlaw.com
 5 Jeff Hagemann 505-720-4926 jeffhagemann@comcast.net
 6 Pete Henderson 505-280-0526 pete@hswealthpartners.com
 7 BYE  
 8 Ryne Thompson 505-366-8037 rthompson@gocsc.com
 9 Greg King 505-280-3242 gking@becktoi.com
 10 John Hellier 505-917-3173 qhellier@yahoo.com
 11 Vinny Perumal 505-879-7168 vish_vin@hotmail.com
 12 Brian Carter 505-410-5895 slybri74@yahoo.com
 13 BYE  
              14 Michael Scisco 505-603-3636 michaelscisco@gmail.com
              15 Peter Burton 505-485-2471 pfburton62@gmail.com
 16 Alan Blair 651-270-2363 ajblair1222@gmail.com
 17 BYE  
 18 Leon Redman 575-654-5073 Lredman@rmef.org
 19 BYE  
 20 Gabe Sloan-Garcia 505-227-4004
     
     

Men’s Division III:

1 Josh Simon 505-903-0688
2 Antonio Londono 505-450-3615 katiecelise@gmail.com
3 Andy Foster 505-507-3677 familiafoster@gmail.com
4 Brian Cone 505-917-4336 emailmbc@yahoo.com
5 Rajesh Venkatasubramanian 505-756-6258 infy85@gmail.com
6 Ken Frink 505-401-4238 frinkken@yahoo.com
7 Randy King 435-232-5781 randyking22@hotmail.com
8 Brad Woolrich 505-306-3251 bwoolrich@comcast.net
9 Charles Finley 505-225-0096 charles.j.finley@gmail.com
10 Patrick Apodaca 505-401-5423 pato123@comcast.net
11 BYE  
12 Sandy McNeill 505-681-9469 sandymcneilljjrr@aol.com
13 BYE  
14 Anthony Kuna 505-710-8782 daniellekuna@gmail.com
     
     
     
     

 

Men’s Division IV:

1 Kevin Phillips 917-453-5223 kphill@gmail.com
2 Peter Feibelman 505-514-3256 pjfeibe@msn.com
3 Daryl Landavazo 505-250-9252 daryl.landavazo@gmail.com
4 Jake Kader 917-539-7413 jakekader@gmail.com
5 Bob Lavallee 617-285-2338 blavallee1@hotmail.com
6 Kevin Murphy 505-239-4235 kevin@altura-real-estate.com
     
     
     

 

Women’s Division I:

        1
Jeanne Woodfin 928-247-2085 jmwoodfin@gmail.com
         2
Jessica Sutherland 757-737-4730 jessica.lee.sutherland@gmail.com
         3 Margy Wienbar 505-980-5186 margygem@comcast.net
         4
Jennifer Johnson “JJ” 813-767-2648 jj.jennifermjohnson@gmail.com
         5
Heidi Pitts 505-803-7931 heidi2935y@gmail.com
         6 Beth Kittelson 702-205-7414 ekittelson1@westlakefinancial.com
         7 BYE  
         8 Ping Mui 704-853-9109 ngahpmui@gmail.com
         9 Dolores Busch 505-910-9982 delo025@comcast.net
        10 Christine Turpen 505-235-0688 cturpen@waterstonemortgage.com
        11 Liz Briganti 505-228-8181 Lbrig@comcast.net
        12 Kathy Sabo 505-507-7548 kathleensabo@comcast.net
        13 Terese Bridges 505-363-8798 trbridges@mac.com
         14 Leigh Brunner 505-818-9146 leighbrunner@msn.com
        15 Monica Foster 505-314-6879 familiafoster@gmail.com
        16 Carol Pierce 505-469-4559 cpinabq@gmail.com

 

Women’s Division II:

1 Rifka Stern 505-350-5920 rifkastern@gmail.com
2 Kristen Bushnell 505-238-9348 kristenbushnell@yahoo.com
3 BYE  
4 Susie Oldfield 505-681-3606 oldfieldsix@gmail.com
5 Dana Hanisee 505-908-1843 hanisee@gmail.com
6 Noell Stone 505-659-7289 sstone@salud.unm.edu
7 Elizabeth Miller 505-301-5318 elizabeth4miller@gmail.com
     
     
     
     
     

 

Women’s Division III:

1    
2    
 3    
4    
5    
         6
   

Women’s Division IV:

1    
2    
3    
4    
5    
6    

 

REVISED SCHEDULE FOR 2021-2022

If you have any questions please call Liz or Monica at 505-262-1691  

Week 1: Oct 25 – Oct 31 = EVEN  

Week 2: Nov 01 – Nov 07 = ODD 3-UP  

Week 3: Nov 08 – Nov 21 = EVEN  

Week 4: Nov 22 – Dec 05 = ODD  

Week 5: Dec 06 – Dec 12 = EVEN 3-UP  

Week 6: Dec 13 – Dec 19 = ODD  

Week 7: Dec 20 – Jan 02 = EVEN  

Week 8: Jan 03 – Jan 09 = ODD 3-UP  

Week 9: Jan 10 – Jan 16 = EVEN  

Week 10: Jan 17 – Jan 23 = ODD  

Week 11: Jan 24 – Jan 30 = EVEN 3-UP  

Week 12: Jan 31 – Feb 06 =ODD  

The Tournament Weekend is TBA