A tremendous thank you to all of our Intraclub World Team Tennis participants on another spirited, fun-filled season!  A special congrats goes out to our champions, team “You Cannot Be Serious” captained by Barry Easter — great job, guys and gals!


Team “You Cannot Be Serious”

Teri McMillan

Kim Funk

Terri Collins

Linda Easter

Katie Easter

Jack Funk

Steve Hickey

Bill Chalverus

Barry Easter (C)

WTT Winners

WTT Winners